Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Summer Concert Series at Soda Springs Park

June 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free

Free Summer Concerts

Get hopping with live music in Manitou Springs this summer! From June to August join a number of bands in the Bud Ford Pavilion at Soda Springs Park Monday and Thursday nights, check below for complete schedule. All concerts are free and open to the public. Bring a picnic supper, a blanket, or a lawn chair to enjoy the music.

Summer Concert Series

Soda Springs Concerts are held Mondays and Thursdays from 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm (unless otherwise noted)

JUNE:

Thursday, June 13 – Swing Factory Big Band

Monday, June 17 – Little London Winds

Thursday, June 20 – Barkeley Ave, 4th ID Jazz Band

Monday, June 24 – Little London Winds

Wednesday, June 26 – Front Range Big Band

Thursday, June 27 – Bare Bones Trombone Choir

 

JULY:

Monday, July 1 – Ice Cream Social and Pie Baking Contest, 5:30 pm; followed by Little London Winds at 7:00 pm

Monday, July 8 – Little London Winds

Thursday, July 11 – Swing Factory Big Band

Monday, July 15 – Little London Winds

Thursday, July 18 – Silver Moon Riders

Monday, July 22 – Little London Winds

Wednesday, July 24 – Front Range Big Band

Thursday, July 25 – Academy Jazz Ensemble

Monday, July 29 – Little London Winds

 

AUGUST:

Thursday, August 1 – Guz Meza

Monday, August 5 – Swing Factory Big Band

Thursday, August 8 – Little London Winds

Thursday, August 15 – Silver Moon Riders

 

 

Details

Date:
June 13
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Manitou Springs Chamber of Commerce
Phone:
719-685-5089
Email:
jenna@manitouchamber.com
Website:
https://www.manitousprings.org

Venue

Soda Springs Park
35 Park Ave
Manitou Springs, CO 80829 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
719-685-5089
Website:
https://www.manitousprings.org